About Us

The Swanton Arts Council was formed in February 2015 with the goal of establishing an artistic presence and developing the artistic community in Swanton. 

Officers
President: Scott Rheaume srheaume@swantonartscouncil.org
Vice President: Nicole Gadouas liquid_colors@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Marie Speer mspeer@swantonartscouncil.org
Secretary: Tom Benton tbenton@swantonartscouncil.org
Board Members
Michael Barkyoumb: m_barkyoumb@yahoo.com
Darci Benoit: darcibenoit@yahoo.com
Heather Buczkowski:vtdarrski@gmail.com
Katie Foster: k.foster@swantonartscouncil.org
Scott Aaron Martell: (email to be added soon)
David Winchester: winchesterdesign@myfairpoint.net
Joe Wolske: (email to be added soon)

Executive Director
Judy Paxman: jpaxman@swantonartscouncil.org

Click HERE for historical information on SAC Leadership, Officers & Board Members

Governing Body: 
Click here for link of Eligible Members
(click here for information on eligibility and purpose of the Governing Body)

Click here to  view our goals for the future

Physical Assets